Southern California Members

Academy members concentrate their practices in different areas of family formation law and other areas of expertise.  To help you contact the member who may best assist you, acronyms after each member's listing denote the type of cases accepted by that member.  Click HERE for an explanation of the acronyms.

G. Darlene Anderson
127 East Third Avenue
Suite 202
Escondido, CA 92025-4201
tel: 760.743.4700
fax: 760.743.6218
danderson@acal.org

David H. Baum
16255 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 840
Encino, CA 91436-2137
tel: 818.501.8355
fax: 818.501.8465
dbaum@acal.org
www.adoptlaw.com
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AG, AR, ED, EP, FA, GR, GU, IC, IN, SN, SP, SU


Timothy Blied
400 North Tustin Avenue
Suite290
Santa Ana, CA 92705-3899
tel: 949.863.0200
fax: 714.263.0827
tblied@acal.org
www.adoptingparents.org/
Types of cases accepted:
AG, EP, IC, IN, GU, SP, PB

Katyadela Calderon
Law Offices of Katyadela Calderon 90041
1551 Colorado Blvd. Suite 202
Los Angeles, CA 90041
323.344.1460
323. 344.1461
kcalderon@acal.org
Types of cases accepted:
AA, AD, AG, BP, FA, GU, IN, IC, MC, SN, SP


D. Durand Cook
10170 Culver Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232
tel: 323.655.2601
fax: 323.852.0871
dcook@acal.org
www.adoption-option.com
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AG, AR, BP, ED, ER, FF, IC, IN, LG, MC, SP, SU, TP

Kristine Pogalies Colburn
3033 Fifth Avenue
Suite 430
San Diego, CA 92103
tel: 619.231.2085
fax: 619.231.2024
kcolburn@acal.org
www.adoptsandiego.com
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AP, AR, BP, CA, CS, ED, ER, EW, FF, FL, GR, IC, IN, LG, ME, PA, SP, SS, SU, TP


Douglas R. Donnelly
1332 Santa Barbara Street
Suite 201
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
tel: 805.962.0988
fax: 805.966.2993
ddonnelly@acal.org
www.adoptionlawfirm.com
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AG, AP, CA, ER, EW, IC, IN, FA, FP, GR, GU, JU, ME, PA, SP, TP

Cynthia E. Fruchtman
2530 Wilshire Boulevard
Suite 310
Santa Monica, CA 90403
tel: 310.829.0678
fax: 310.829.5923
cfruchtman@acal.org
www.fruchtmanlaw.com
Types of cases accepted:
AR, ED, ME, PR, SU


Diane M. Goodman
17043 Ventura Boulevard
Encino, CA 91316
tel: 818.386.2889
fax: 818.986.2889
dgoodman@acal.org
www.goodmanmediation.com
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AG, AR, BP, CA, CS, CU, CV, ED, IC, IN, FA, FF, FL, GR, GU, JU, LG, ME, PA, SN, SP, SS, SU, TP

Bonnie J. Hiler
2131 S. Belle Avenue
Corona, CA 92882
tel: 951-427-3902
fax: 951-427-3905
bhiler@acal.org
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AG, BP, IC, IN, GU, SP


Mark J. Hirabayashi
5410 East Beverly Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022-2208
tel: 323.722.7559
fax: 323.724.8279
mhirabayashi@acal.org
www.hirabayashiadoptionlaw.com/
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AG, FA, GU, IN, SP

Karen Lane
11111 Santa Monica Boulevard
Suite 1700
Los Angeles, CA 90025
tel: 424.901.6671
fax: 424.901.6672
klane@acal.org
www.klane-adopt.com
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AD, BP, GR, GU, IC, IN, PA, SP, TP


Steven W. Lazarus
The Marina Towers
4640 Admiralty Way, Suite 500
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
tel: 310.496.5758
fax: 310.496.5759
slazarus@acal.org
www.SwlFamilyFormationLaw.com
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AG, AR, ED, GU, IC, IN, FA, SN, SP, SU

Celeste Liversidge
140 S. Lake Avenue
Suite 348
Pasadena, CA 91101
tel: 626.229-0600
cliversidge@acal.org
www.adoptionlawgroup.com
Types of cases accepted:
AG, IC, IN, FA, GU, SP


George Maricic
9327 Fairway View Place
Ste. 204
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91729-4815
tel: 909.989.2750
fax: 909.980.3030
gmaricic@acal.org
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AG, CA, GR, GU, IC, IN, IT, SP

Milena O'Hara
Meyers & O'Hara LLP
13527 Ventura Boulevard
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818.783.1111, x11
818.783.1210
mohara@acal.org
www.meyersohara.com
Types of cases accepted:
AR, ED, PA, SU


Loni Poyner-Klein
1111 W. Chapman Ave.
Orange, CA 92868
tel: 714.937.1234
fax: 714.937.1211
lpoynerklein@acal.org
www.centerforchildren.com
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AR, CA, CS, CU, CV, ED, FL, GR, GU, IC, IN, MC, ME, PA, SP, SU

David J. Radis
1801 Century Park East
24th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
tel: 310.552.0536
fax: 310.552.0713
dradis@acal.org
www.radis-adopt.com
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AG, AR, ED, GR, GU, IC, IN, ME, SP, SU


Lucia Reyes
1557 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90026
T: 213.482.1800 x305
F: 213.482.4225
lreyes@acal.org
Types of cases accepted:
AD, CA, CS, CU, CV, FL, GR, GU, IN, MC, PA

Meg Smith
31878 Del Obispo Street
Suite 118-515
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
949.388.8371
877.556.6515
msmith@acal.org
megsmithlaw.com
Types of cases accepted:
AA, AD, AG, ER, FA, FP, GR, GU, IN, LG, PB, SP, TP


Janis K. Stocks
3033 Fifth Avenue
Suite 430
San Diego, CA 92103
tel: 619.231.2085
fax: 619.231.2024
jstocks@acal.org
www.adoptsandiego.com
Types of cases accepted:
AD, BP, CA, CC, CS, CU, CV, ER, FF, FL, GR, IC, IN, LG, ME, PA, SR, TP

Richard Vaughn
International Fertility Law Group
5757 Wilshire Blvd #645
Los Angeles, CA 90036
323.904.4733
323.904.4747
rvaughn@acal.org
www.iflg.net
Types of cases accepted:
AR, ED, FF, LG, PA, SU


Robert Walmsley
OFFICE: 25 East Anapamu Street, 2nd Floor, Santa Barbara, CA 93101
OFFICE: 2901 Grand Ave Suite E; MAIL: P.O. Box 552
Los Olivos, CA 93441
tel: 805.845.7701
fax: 805.845.7705
rwalmsley@acal.org
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AG, AP, AR, CA, CC, CS, CV, CU, ED, FA, FL, FP, GR, GU, IC, IN, JU, LG, MC, PA, PB, SP, SS, SU, TP

Felice A. Webster.
1920 Hillhurst Avenue
#402
Los Angeles, CA 90027
tel: 323.664.5600
fax: 323.664.4551
fwebster@acal.org
felicewebster.com
Types of cases accepted:
AG, IC, IN, FA, FP, GR, GU, JU, SN, SP


Mark D. Werts
265 S. Randolph Avenue
Suite 260
Brea, CA 92821
tel: 714.674.9900
fax: 714.674.9901
mwerts@acal.org
Types of cases accepted:
AR, ED, SU

Ted Youmans
505 South Villa Real
Suite 100
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807
tel: 714.408.2900
fax: 714.221.0999
tyoumans@acal.org
www.center4familybuilding.com
Types of cases accepted:
AD, AG, CA, ER, FA, FP, GR, GU, IC, IN, JU, SN, SP